Looking for Travel Insurance?

Visiting, Traveling, or Studying in U.S. or Abroad

Get a Quote Now and Travel with a Peace of Mind

Chat with Us

Travel Insurance

Whether you are traveling, visiting family, or studying in the U.S. or abroad, KCAL Insurance can help you find the ideal coverage for your journey.

Our Products

Visit USA Healthcare

Designed specifically to provide coverage during short-term visits for non-American visitors in unexpected accidents or sudden illnesses. Apply online now—insurance is effective on the day after purchase.
For more information, please click here.

Study USA Healthcare

Designed specifically for F1 visa holders and their families, and meets the basic medical insurance requirements for international students required by most schools. Compared to the plans offered by most schools, you can save up to 70% just by purchasing this insurance. Apply online now—insurance is effective on the day after purchase.
For more information, please click here.

Travel Abroad Insurance

Designed specifically to provide coverage of up to $1 million for those traveling out of their home countries in unexpected accidents or sudden illnesses. Apply online now—insurance is effective on the day after purchase.
For more information, please click here. 

We’ve Selected the Top Insurance Carriers for You

需要旅遊保險嗎?

親友訪美 出國旅遊 留學美國

立即投保盡享安心旅程

缐上諮詢

旅遊保險

無論是親友訪美、出國度假公幹、或是留學美國,華興保險為您精選旅遊保險計劃,讓您從容應對旅途中的突發狀況,獲得全面的保障,以期「快快樂樂出門,平平安安回家」。

我們的產品

訪美旅遊保險

專門針對非美國公民短期訪美的期間的突發意外提供保障,高達10萬美元的緊急醫療保障。線上當天購買,隔天生效。點這裡了解更多資訊,立即估價

留美學生醫療保險

專門針對持F1 簽證的留學生及其家屬,符合多數學校對於國際學生醫療保險的要求。與學校提供的計劃相比,節省高達70%保費。缐上當天購買,隔天生效。點這裡了解更多資訊,立即估價

出國旅遊保險

專門針對個人到原居國以外旅行期間的突發意外提供保障,高達1百萬美元的緊急醫療保障。缐上當天購買,隔天生效。點這裡了解更多資訊,立即估價

我們為您精選優質保險公司