Protect the Place You Love

Get Homeowners Insurance

That Suits Your Needs and Budget

Get a Quote Chat with Us

Homeowners Insurance

Whether you are a property owner, landlord or renter, home insurance is important for you! As an independent broker, we work for you! 

At KCAL, we pride ourselves in the fact that we diligently find the right insurance company that will help you save money, while still providing adequate protection. We extended our service hours and now provide service seven days a week to make it convenient in finding the help you need, when you need it.

Our Products

With a variety of coverage options, you can feel safe knowing that your property and those who live there are protected. That way, it’ll help you keep your hard-earned money in your pocket.

Homeowners Insurance (HO3)

You’ve worked hard to make your house a home, so it’s important that you keep it protected. We offer a variety of carriers and coverage options and have a wide range of home insurance discounts to help you save money.

Condo/Townhouse Insurance (HO6)

Condo and townhome owners understand that their property is within a community and the community association has its own rules as well as insurance protection. Many owners overlook the insurance protection—oftentimes, it may only protect the common area and exterior of the structure, not covering interior units. We have a wide variety of condo and townhome insurance solutions to bridge the gap in coverage that the community does not provide.

Earthquake Insurance

The one catastrophic disaster California is mainly plagued with is earthquakes. They don’t happen often but history has shown that when they do, they hit with authority. However, the standard non-endorsed home insurance will not cover damages caused by an earthquake. When an earthquake strikes and causes damage to your property, a separate earthquake policy or rider must be purchased when your property is in need of repair or rebuild.

Vacation Short-Term Rental

Do you want to rent out your home a few weekends each year? Or do you have a beach property listed on Airbnb and VRBO full-time? The home insurance you’ll need is not the typical homeowners or rental home insurance policies.  Ask us about our vacation rental insurance programs so you can focus on being the #1 host.

Landlord Insurance (Non-Owner Occupied) - Fire Insurance (DP3)

More and more people are using real estate as a vehicle to accumulate wealth. Whether it’s a single family home occupied by a friend or family member, or a multi-unit four-plex rented out to tenants, we have the solution to protect your investment.

Renters Insurance (HO4)

Just because you currently do not own a home, it doesn’t mean you don’t have assets or have the need for protection. Whether you rent an apartment, a single family home, a penthouse suite, or even just a single room, we’ll have a solution for you.

Personal Umbrella Insurance

With the rising cost of living, rise of real estate value, and rise in litigation costs, the liability coverage on our auto, home or rental property insurance is often too low to protect us in a lawsuit. An umbrella policy is additional personal liability that sits on top of your personal insurance to provide additional liability coverage.

Our Services

At KCAL, the service doesn’t stop at the sale of the policy. Our experienced agents continue to serve our clients after the sale regardless if it’s a change in lifestyle, insurance needs, or claim assistance. As a KCAL home insurance customer, you can enjoy the following one-stop services for free.

Multi carrier comparison at the best rate Policy review and renewal reminder services
Services available in multiple languages Assist with claims, follow ups, and any services needed beyond the first scale
Assist with online payments billing inquiries Open 7 days a week, with online services available
Newest updates on policy information Latest updates on auto insurance discounts

We’ve Selected the Top Insurance Carriers for You

KCAL Insurance Agency has not only partnered with multiple A-rated insurance companies, but also received the VIP Agency Honors Award for many years. We work with our clients to find the best insurance solution.

你的房屋保險選對了嗎?

根據房產類型與用途 選擇最適合的保險計劃

現在就聯絡我們吧!

免費估價 缐上諮詢

房屋保險

無論您是業主、房東或者租客,你都需要一份周全的房屋保險。華興保險擁有豐富的經驗、多樣化的產品、一周七天的服務,讓您放心托付,保障您心愛的家園和愛人。

我們的產品

華興保險提供多樣化的產品,用最合理的價格,為您不同人生階段的居家生活提供最全面、穩妥的保障。

房屋險(HO3)

辛苦打拼建立的家園,你需要足夠的保障應對未知的風險。華興保險深知您的需求,為您量身定制全面的保障計劃,承保各類房型,不僅覆蓋您的產業和財物,也同時保護到您與家人本身。

康斗/公寓住宅險(HO6)

通常,康斗和公寓住宅屋主每月所交付的社區管理費用只保護公共區域和結構的外部,而通常發生在屋內的事故並無保障。華興保險所代理眾多A級保險公司,提供多樣康斗和公寓住宅保險,可以彌補社區未提供的保障。

地震險

加州處於地震帶,面臨巨大潛在風險,但標準的房屋保險並不包含地震造成損失的理賠,所以需單獨購買地震險。當地震搖晃時所造成傷害進而需要修理或重建時,您的保險可以提供您理賠重建費用,出外居住費用等。

短期出租險

想要在一年中短期出租您的房子嗎?有興趣做一回Airbnb 和Vbro房東嗎?那你所需要的房屋保險就不是一般的房屋險或出租險。針對短期出租,你需要獨一無二的保險,未雨綢繆,為不可知的意外做好準備。

出租保險(非所有人居住) – 房屋火險(DP3)

越來越多人透過投資房地產來累積財富。您購置的房地產,無論是供家人或是朋友居住,或是出租出去,都需要一份周全的保障。華興保險代理多樣出租保險,無論是獨棟,康斗或是複式房屋,都毋需擔心。在確保房屋重建價值充足的同時,還能負擔意外發生所需支付的責任費用。

租客保險 (HO4)

即使您目前未持有任何的房產,也不代表您沒有資產被保護的需要。無論您是在租公寓、房子、頂樓套房甚至只是租一間房間,我們都有適合您的保險。保障内容包括租客私人財物、責任保險、並負擔因疏忽導致第三者受傷或財物損失引致的賠償和訴訟費用。

個人雨傘險

隨著生活費用的上漲,房地產價值的提高;車子、房子使用中責任事故的訴訟費用也越來越高,一般的汽車房屋保險保額或許已經不夠充足。雨傘險正是為了這類的需求而生。它可以提供額外的個人責任險,無論是汽車、房屋、出租、船和摩托車,都可附加雨傘險。

我們的服務

華興保險的每一位經紀都擁有專業執照及豐富的經驗,致力於提供客戶最高效、最優質、最可靠的服務。作為華興保險的房屋保險客戶,您可免費享有以下一站式的服務:

多家比價爭取最具競爭力價格 續保福利内容檢視和付款提醒
多國語言服務 理賠申請及進度追蹤
各類付款及賬單問題協助 一周七天營業,真人在缐客服
保單信息更新 最新汽車房屋保險好康分享

我們為您精選優質保險公司

華興保險不僅直接代理數十家A級保險公司,多年榮獲VIP保險代理,滿足客戶多樣化需求,並保證客戶需求快速有效的解決。