Questions about Health Insurance?

Consult a Certified Covered California Agent

Licensed Insurance Agents Ready to Answer Your Questions

Health Insurance

You and your family’s health are the most important things in life. KCAL Insurance is built on years of experience and professionalism, and exclusive access to many health insurance companies. Our experienced and licensed health agents are here for you. 

Looking for more information about the 2019 health insurance plan benefits and premiums? Click here to learn more.

Our Products

KCAL Insurance offers a wide range of health insurance products, ranging from newborns to the elderly. We are dedicated to helping our customers find the most suitable plans along with the most cost-effective premiums!

Covered California
U.S. citizens or permanent residents may apply for health insurance with federal subsidies. Premiums and benefits are based on the household size and annual household income. During the three month open enrollment period, it’s vital to consult a professional agent to get the best benefits, the lowest premiums, and the most accurate subsidies and tax credit. Click here for more information.
Dental
Adults over the age of 19 have to purchase dental insurance separately. After the waiting period, you can enjoy benefits such as dental check-ups, braces, wisdom teeth treatment, and more! Able to apply all year round. Click here to get a quote online. 
Medicare
The U.S. government provides health insurance specifically for those over the age of 65 and those with disabilities and illnesses. Click here for more information.
Off-Exchange Health Insurance

If you don’t want to expose your immigration status or income, you can purchase off-exchange health insurance directly from an insurance company during open enrollment period. Click here to get a quote now!

Vision
Adults over the age of 19 have to purchase vision insurance separately. After the waiting period, you can enjoy benefits such as glasses, contact lenses, and more! Able to apply all year round. Click here to get a quote online. 
Travel Insurance
For international students who are studying abroad in the United States, or families who are visiting abroad, travel insurance provides protection for emergency medical care. Maximum coverage is $5 million! Click here for more information.

Our Services

With the complex health care system in the United States, every detail of your health requires full attention and assistance from professional insurance agents. At KCAL, we have a strong team of experienced and licensed agents ready to provide you with the most reliable service.

Free Quote | Compare Plans | Benefits | Insurance Policy Assistance | Latest Updates on Healthcare Reform | Federal Poverty Level | Medi-Cal Application | Latest Covered California News
Policy Benefits | Update Household Income and Address | Change Primary Care Physician and Medical Network | Issues with Tracking Medical Bills | Policy Cancellation | Form 1095 Request for Filing Taxes | Set Up or Cancel Automatic Payment Transfer

We’ve Selected the Top Insurance Carriers for You

KCAL Insurance not only carries dozens of A-rated insurance companies, but has also been honored with VIP insurance agency for many years. Our exclusive access to many insurance companies ensures that our customers receive the fastest and most effective assistance.

你有健康保險的問題嗎?

加州全保Covered California認證

健保規劃師為您細心解答

免費估價缐上諮詢

健康保險

自己與家人的健康是人生的第一財富 ,周全的健康保險不僅可以全方位照顧您和家人的各種醫療需求,也可以舒緩龐大醫療開銷帶來的經濟壓力 。華興保險擁有豐富的經驗、職業認證的專業水準,以及多個健保公司VIP專屬經紀通道,我們龐大的團隊全面服務您的健康保險。

我們的產品

華興保險走在美國健保改革資訊的最前端,也深知華人社區的需求。我們提供全方位一站式的健保產品,從新生兒到耆英長者一應俱全。在華興保險健保規劃師的協助下,我們確保最適合福利和最划算的保費,讓您更加安枕無憂。

可獲得政府補助的健康保險

美國公民或永久居民可申請購買有政府補助的健康保險。由於保費和補助金額與家庭報稅人口數和年收入挂鈎,而且每年只有固定三個月開放投保,因此有專業執照且經驗豐富的保險經紀至關重要,以保證獲得最好的福利、最低的保費,和最準確的補助及稅收抵免。點這裡了解更多資訊

成人牙齒保險

19歲以上成人需要在一般健康保險外單獨購買牙齒健保,通過等待期后,可享牙齒矯正、牙冠治療,牙橋,深層洗牙,拔智齒等福利。全年都開放投保。點這裡立即缐上估價購買

65歲以上長者保險

美國政府為65歲以上長者和部分殘疾人士及重病患者提供專門的醫療保險,即聯邦醫療保險(Medicare),俗稱紅藍卡。點這裡了解更多資訊

無需政府補助的健康保險

如果不希望政府過多調查移民身份或收入情況,可以選擇在開放投保期間内向保險公司直接購買健康保險。

成人視力保險

19歲以上成人需要在一般健康保險外單獨購買視力健保,通過等待期后,可享配眼鏡,配隱形眼鏡等福利。全年都開放投保。點這裡立即缐上估價購買

旅遊保險

針對短期訪美、海外出差旅行、或持F1簽證的留學生和家屬,旅遊保險為離家在外遇到突發事件或需要緊急醫療的情形提供保障,最高醫療保障五百萬美元。點這裡了解更多資訊

我們的服務

華興保險的每一位健保規劃師都經過加州全保認證並且經驗豐富。面對美國複雜的健保體系,辦理健康保險的每一環節都不容疏忽,需要專業保險經紀的全程協助。華興保險致力站在客戶角度,提供最優質、高效、可靠的服務。

免費估價、比較福利內容 | 投保協助 | 健保改革最新資訊 | 聯邦貧困綫 | 白卡申辦地址 | 加州全保相關上訴

保單福利查詢 | 更新家庭人口收入和住址 | 更換家庭醫生和醫療網 | 保險醫療帳單問題追蹤 | 隨時取消健保 | 1095健保報稅表格索取 | 設置、取消自動轉帳

我們為您精選優質保險公司

華興保險不僅直接代理數十家A級保險公司,多年榮獲VIP保險代理,更擁有諸多保險公司專屬辦理通道,保證客戶健保需求快速有效的解決。