Happy Employees, Successful Business

Customized Employee Benefits Solution

Health · Life · Vision · Dental · Accidents

Get a Quote Chat with Us

Employee Benefits and Group Health Insurance

Healthy and happy employees create the base of a successful business. KCAL Insurance offers customized employee benefit solutions for your business. Rest assured that we strive to find the best coverage at the best possible price all while maintaining the highest level of personal attention and professionalism.

Our Products

KCAL Insurance Agency offers a comprehensive range of employee benefits and group health insurance options for your employees and their families. Any expense an employer incurs that is related to health insurance for employees or their dependents are 100% tax-deductible and are considered ordinary business expenses for both state and federal income taxes.

Group Health

A group health plan is defined as an employee benefit plan established by an employer to provide medical care for participants and their dependents.  The medical care includes doctor visits, lab works, emergencies, inpatient services, outpatient surgeries, medication, and other treatments with medical necessities. Under ACA, it is mandatory that groups with 50 and more employees to offer group health insurance to eligible, full time employees.

Group Dental

Group dental insurance provides employees with oral health needs including preventive, basic and major dental services.  It is optional to the employer.

Group Life and AD&D

Group life is a type of life insurance in which a single contract covers an entire group of employees.  It is protection to employees’ families.

POP

A Premium Only Plan is a plan that allows employees to pay group insurance premiums on a pre-tax basis instead of after-tax. POP is a good way to save on taxes for both employees and employers.

Workers' Compensation

California state law requires all employers to have workers’ compensation insurance for all employees to protect them from work-related injuries and diseases. It also covers medical expenses, work-related injury benefits, employer’s liability for employee injuries, and more.

Group Vision

Group vision coverage is an optional benefit to cover employees’ eye exams and eye wear, including lenses and frames.

Group LTD & STD

Group LTD and STD provide income replacement benefits to an employee should he or she become sick or injured and unable to work.

FSA

A company sponsored FSA (flexible spending arrangement) is a special account that the employer and employees make contribution to, to pay for certain out-of-pocket health care and other eligible expenses.

Our Services

KCAL is committed to the principles of service, integrity and professionalism while providing our valued clients with the highest quality of service with the goal of meeting each client’s unique needs. Under the leadership of our account managers, every business will be supported by a strong team of certified agents.

Under KCAL’s group health insurance and employee benefits, you can enjoy the following services free of charge:

Comprehensive Quote and Proposal | Plan Renewals and Re-shopping | COBRA and ERISA Assistance | Employee Addition and Deletion | New Employee Orientation | Claim Assistance | Billing Issues and Tracking | Primary Care Physician Updates, Medical Network Change and Address Change

Human Resource and Payroll Services | Free Business and Labor Law Consultations | Free Labor Law Poster | Free Training on Sexual Harassment Prevention and Regulation

Seminars on Latest Health Insurance Updates | Business Owner Seminars

We’ve Selected the Top Insurance Carriers for You

KCAL Insurance not only carries dozens of A-rated insurance companies, but has also been honored with VIP insurance agency for many years. Our exclusive access to many insurance companies ensures that our customers receive the fastest and most effective assistance.

創造企業員工雙贏

你需要量身定制的員工福利

健康 · 人壽 · 眼科 · 牙科 · 意外

免費估價 缐上諮詢

員工福利和團體健康保險

健康、高效、快樂的員工是企業的最大資產。華興保險提供多樣化的员工福利選擇,專業龐大的團隊為企業量身定制全方位具吸引力的團體福利計劃,滿足員工不同保障需求的同時,最大化企業經濟效益和人力資源優勢。

我們的產品

華興保險提供全面的員工福利和團體健康保險產品,竭誠從經營者立場,為企業提供最靈活並切合需要的方案選擇,為員工和家人提供最穩妥的保障,以實現吸引人才、關懷員工、稅務優惠、長遠發展的目標。

團體健康保險

團體健康保險是指由雇主提供給員工及家屬的醫療保障福利。醫療保障包含常規門診,體檢,化驗所,急診,住院護理,門診手術,藥品及其它必要性的相關醫療服務。平價醫療法案(ACA) 推行後,所有擁有超過50名員工的公司都必須為符合條件的全職員工提供醫療保險。

團體牙科保險

團體牙科保險旨在保障員工口腔健康,包含預防性的洗牙和檢查,與基本和主要的牙科服務。雇主可選擇性購買牙科保險。

團體人壽及意外傷害保險

員工是企業最重要的資產, 團體人壽保險是保障全體在職員工的人壽保險,當員工不幸因故或因病身亡或重殘時,團體人壽保險可以為員工和家屬提供理賠援助。

POP計劃

Premium Only Plan的簡稱。如果公司的健康保險是雇主和員工共同承擔費用的,開設POP計劃即可讓員工先支出保費,再計算所得稅。對於公司,由於員工的收入先扣除了保費,公司勞工保險的保費也會隨員工收入而降低。不僅對員工,還是對雇主,POP都是省稅的好辦法。

勞工保險

加州法律規定所有企業經營者必須為員工購買勞工保險,抵禦職業傷害或疾病的風險。常見的賠償包含:醫療費用、暫時不能工作的收入補貼、永久殘疾和死亡撫恤;也承擔因雇主過失造成工傷的責任賠償。

團體視力保險

團體視力保險旨在用來給付員工的視力檢查及鏡框與鏡片等相關費用。雇主可選擇性購買視力保險。

團體短期與長期傷殘保險

團體短期傷殘保險與長期傷殘保險旨在提供收入保障給因病及因傷而無法正常工作的員工。

FSA靈活支出賬戶

雇主與員工可通過靈活支出賬戶(FSA) 使用稅前美元支付保健和家庭日常看護費用。

我們的服務

華興保險為南加上千企業提供客制化福利及團體健保方案,我們每一位經紀都擁有專業執照及豐富的經驗,深知您的需求。在資深客戶經理帶領下,每一位企業客戶都有強大的支持團隊,為您業務每一環節的需求提供最高效、可靠的服務。作為華興保險的員工福利和團體健保的客戶,您可免費享有以下服務:

詳盡的估價與保險規劃 | 年度續保比價、福利評估 | COBRA離職員工續保 | 講解ERISA法案 | 協助處理員工投保與斷保 | 新入職員工講解保險 | 協助釐清理賠事宜及向保險公司上訴 | 醫療帳單問題追蹤 | 更換醫生、醫療網、地址

人事薪資管理服務 | 免費商法、勞工法諮詢 | 免費每年更新勞工法海報 | 免費職場性騷擾防治訓練及證書

公司最新健保法案説明會 | 不定期企業經營專題演講

我們為您精選優質保險公司

華興保險不僅直接代理數十家A級保險公司,多年榮獲VIP保險代理,更擁有諸多保險公司專屬辦理通道,保證客戶健保需求快速有效的解決。