Protect Your Business in the Best Way

From Basic Coverage to Specialized Protection

We Offer the Right Coverage for You to Succeed and Sustain!

Get a Quote Chat with Us

Commercial Insurance

At KCAL Insurance, we understand the tough challenges you face every day as a business owner. No matter which industry you are in, there are inherent risks involved in the nature of business, and at times, the losses can be catastrophic. Insurance coverage can help mitigate these losses and provide a buffer for financial disaster.

Our Products

Different industries have very unique risk exposures and therefore your business needs customized commercial insurance policies. From basic coverage to specialized protection, you can always get the right coverage for your business at KCAL Insurance.
Workers' Compensation

Under California law, all employers are required to provide workers’ compensation insurance for their employees. In the event of a work-related injury or illness, the policy will cover all approved medical costs, temporary and permanent disability payments and death compensation. It also covers additional expenses and legal costs in situations of potential employer negligence and occupational injury lawsuits.

General Liability Insurance

General liability insurance protects your company from a variety of claims, such as bodily injuries, property damage, and others that can arise from your business operation. It will cover the legal costs if a lawsuit is filed.

Product Liability Insurance

Whether you are a manufacturer, an importer or a wholesaler, your business is exposed to a product liability risks. Product liability insurance covers the damages from a lawsuit along with the defense cost or settlements in some cases.

Employment Practices Liability Insurance (EPLI)

EPLI helps protect your business against employment-related claims and provides funds to handle defense and settle lawsuits. The most frequent types of claims covered under EPLI include wrongful termination, discrimination, sexual harassment and retaliation.

Credit Insurance

Credit insurance protects your business from unpaid invoices and builds a safer accounts receivable management. It not only covers the losses from your buyer caused by insolvency (bankruptcy) or slow payment, but also improves your confidence and ability to extend credit limits, expand into new markets and grow profitability.

Ocean Marine/Inland Marine Insurance

Ocean marine/inland marine insurance covers an array of loss exposures during imports, exports and domestic shipments. The coverage addresses goods shipped by most types of transportation (vessels, planes, truck and trains) and includes all intermediate transit and warehouse storage.

Course of Construction (COC)

COC provides property and liability coverage for buildings that are in the processes of being built. It can cover the building structure and the materials on site or in transit to the job site.

Special Event Insurance

Special event insurance provides short term general liability coverage for vendors, exhibits or organizers of an event, such as a trade show, a company retreat or a wedding. It is usually required by venue owners.

Business Owner Policy (BOP)

A business owners’ policy, also known as BOP insurance, combines property insurance, liability insurance, and additional protection all in one policy. It’s smart, convenient and saves you money.

Commercial Property Insurance
Commercial property insurance protects your business from a majority of risks, such as fire, wind, theft and vandalism. It provides a wide range of coverage including equipment, inventory, buildings and income losses from business interruption.
Commercial Auto Insurance

Commercial auto insurance protects vehicles for business use such as transporting goods or people for a fee. It also protects vehicles operated by employees who perform deliveries, run business errands or make sales visits. Whether the title is under a business or personal name, commercial auto insurance is needed for your business to reduce any liability risk.

Errors Omissions/Professional Liability (E&O)
E&O insurance protects your business from claims of negligence or failing to perform your professional duties. It’s commonly associated with professionals such as doctors, lawyers, architects, real estate brokers and CPAs. Generally, such policies are designed to cover financial losses rather than liability or bodily injury (BI) and property damage (PD).
Cyber Liability

Cyber liability insurance provides protection in the event of unauthorized access to a company’s computer system. It covers the losses from business interruption and the costs arising from notifying a data breach, repairing damaged computer systems, credit monitoring, restoring your business reputation and more.

Umbrella/Excess Liability

Umbrella liability insurance protects you when accidents happen and your existing liability insurance policy cannot cover all the expenses. For example, you currently have a general liability policy of $1 million coverage and also an umbrella policy of $1 million coverage. If you are successfully sued for $1.8 million, your general liability policy will firstly pay $1 million and then your business umbrella insurance coverage can pay the outstanding $800,000 − which is a lot less painful than having it come out of your business profits.

Earthquake Insurance
California is a state with severe earthquake hazards, and earthquake coverage is a common exclusion in standard commercial property insurance in California. Therefore, a separate earthquake insurance policy is needed to protect your business property against possible damages caused by an earthquake.

Our Services

At KCAL Insurance, businesses are assigned to a designated account manager along with a team of licensed and experienced agents that manages your account. We strive to provide the most professional and knowledgeable approach when it comes to coverage that your business needs. For our valued commercial customers, you have free access to:

Risk Mitigation and Loss Control Management | Coverage Analysis and Annual Reshop | Preliminary Claim Support and Follow-up | Certificate Issuance

Free Employment and Business Law Consultation | Free Labor Law Poster and Annual Renew | Free Sexual Harassment Prevention Training and Certificate | Workers Compensation Annual Audit Assessment and Audit Dispute

Annual Labor Law and Tax Law Seminar for Business Owners | Business Owners’ Workshop Series

We’ve Selected the Top Insurance Carriers for You

KCAL Insurance Agency works with multiple A-rated insurance carriers to meet your diverse needs with the best pricing and coverage options. Being honored with VIP Agency gives us exclusive access with many carriers, allowing us to provide our customers with the most responsive and reliable service.

商場充滿風險和變數

您的業務是否有足夠的保障?

我們為您設計最適合的防護策略!

免費估價 缐上諮詢

商業保險

當今社會,企業面臨日益複雜的未知風險。看似輕微的事故也可能對公司營運構成嚴重影響,甚至帶來龐大的經濟負擔。華興保險擁有豐富的經驗、多樣化的產品、訂制化的服務,我們的專業團隊為您保駕護航、助您鞏固業務。

我們的產品

不同的行業、不同的業務環節,面臨的風險各不相同。華興保險提供多樣化的產品,針對各類行業和業務需求,竭誠為經營者提供最適合和妥善的保障,降低風險,未雨綢繆。

勞工保險

加州法律規定所有企業經營者必須為員工購買勞工保險,承擔職業傷害的風險。常見的賠償包含:醫療費用、受傷不能工作的收入補貼、永久殘疾和死亡撫恤;也承擔因雇主過失造成工傷的責任賠償。

商業責任險

經營企業難免犯錯,一不小心便可能對第三者造成身體傷害或財物損失,需要承擔賠償責任。商業綜合責任險可以在您面臨相關索賠或訴訟時,在保單承保範圍內作出理賠。

產品責任險

無論進口或製造商,您的產品皆面臨責任事故的風險。當產品導致他人身體傷害、死亡或財物損失時,產品責任險會承擔賠償責任。

僱傭責任險(EPLI)

加州勞工法嚴謹,僱主偶有疏忽便可能面臨員工提出訴訟,如歧視、性騷擾、非法解僱等僱傭官司。僱傭責任險為企業聘請專業律師處理案件,並根據不同情況作出賠償,保障雇主免受員工訴訟帶來的相關損失。

貿易信用險

貿易信用險為企業的應收賬款、現金流轉提供保障,幫助企業轉移呆帳風險。貿易信用險不僅保障企業不會因為客戶破產或拖欠款項而遭受損失,還可提升企業信貸評級,獲得利好融資條款,增強業務拓展的信心。

貨物運輸險

貨物運輸保險為進出口或內陸運輸的貨物提供保障,保障貨物於船舶、飛機、汽車、火車等運送工具載運、中轉期間因意外事故導致的貨物損失。

施工過程險(COC)

施工過程險為施工中的建築物提供保障,為企業避免因火災或其它意外帶來的財產損失或責任賠償。財產保障可以限定在建築物本身,也可延伸至儲放在工地的物品或運送至工地中的器材。

活動保險

活動保險為短期一次性活動提供責任險保障,滿足活動負責單位或房東等, 對個別活動的保險要求。(如參加展覽, 退修會, 婚禮等)

企業綜合保障險(BOP)

企業綜合保險是專為中小型企業設計的商業保險產品,它在一份保單中同時提供責任險和財產險等綜合保障,保費便宜、且保險範圍廣泛。一份保單,令您後顧無憂。

商業財產險

火災、風災、搶劫、盜竊等不能預見的情形會給經營者帶來不可估計的財產損失, 以致不能營業。商業財產險為企業的財產(如設備、倉儲存貨、建築物等)提供保障。

商業汽車險

商業用途的汽車和個人家用汽車面臨截然不同的風險,商業汽車險為各類商業用途的汽車提供專門保障。無論汽車是在企業或個人名下,只要用作商業用途(如載貨、載客、供員工使用等), 就應考慮購買商業汽車保險。

專業責任險(E&O)

專業責任險保護專業人士因提供專業服務可能遭遇的訴訟和索賠,特別適用於醫生、律師、建築師、會計師、房地產經紀和其他專業服務提供者。

網絡責任險

當企業發生駭客攻擊時, 公司電腦系統中毒癱瘓, 不能營業, 以及客戶資料外洩。保險公司會協助企業在最快時間處理危機, 理賠電腦系統損失, 提供客戶信用監管,協助企業重建聲譽,彌補企業期間所損失的收入等。

雨傘險

雨傘險為企業提供額外的責任保障,當企業面臨的責任賠償金額超過原有責任險的保障時,雨傘險會在保險額度內為企業承擔餘下的賠償責任。舉例來說,企業有一百萬商業責任險及一百萬商業雨傘險, 如意外發生, 要支付一百八十萬的相關責任賠償,原有的一百萬商業責任險會先作理賠,雨傘險會支付餘下八十萬的賠償費用。

商業地震險

加州處於地震帶上,但是一般的商業財產險卻不保障地震造成的損失,因此企業需要另外購買地震險,為地震可能帶來的損失提供保障。

我們的服務

華興保險的每一位經紀都擁有專業執照及豐富的經驗。在資深客戶經理帶領下,每一位企業客戶都有強大的支持團隊,為您業務每一環節的保險需求提供最高效、可靠的服務。作為華興保險的商業保險客戶,您可免費享有以下服務:

各行業風險控制、防損建議 | 年度保單評估、續保比價 | 理賠申請及進度追蹤 | 各類商業保險憑證

免費商法、勞工法咨詢 | 免費每年更新勞工法海報 | 免費職場性騷擾防治訓練及證書 | 協助勞工保險年度薪資審計、爭議上訴

年度勞工法、稅務座談會 | 不定期企業經營專題演講

我們為您精選優質保險公司

華興保險不僅直接代理數十家A級保險公司,多年榮獲VIP保險代理,更與多家大型保險總代理密切合作,提供更廣泛的投保選擇,滿足客戶多樣化需求。