Testimonials

Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Ingrid Shen is such a great agent! She addresses every question I have, clears up all my concerns. I have many worries, because of my previous bad experiences, She not only responds promptly to all my questions, but also attached the original package to me and highlighted the portion for me to read to convince me, and explained to me the coverage under my situation. She is resourceful, patient, intelligent and passionate. I believe these are the principle characters to be successful as an insurance agent. Thank you for reading this review, and I sincerely recommend her to help you.
 
Date of Posting: 17 July 2017
Posted By: lauraqiu
Cindy Hu is a really kind and professional agent. She also gives the best customer service. I have a lot of questions to ask, it is kind of annoying. But she will answers every single question that I asked. And she does things really fast, never let her customer down. Very nice, kind, patient, never have attitude. Highly recommend!!!!!
 
Date of Posting: 12 July 2017
Posted By: Yuxi C.
"Perfect service!! I want to say thank you to Victoria Yang and Yen Zhang. I found KCAL just for my liability insurance, Victoria Yang help me time after time to help me correct and update my information. My feeling is she always stand on my side, help me to reduce budget meanwhile protect my interests.
Yen Zheng, helped me for auto, she spent lots of time, give me a impeccable quote!!

Going forward, all my insueance, I will find KCAL( Victoria Yang) for help! Best service in US!!

几乎完美的服务,华兴保险威名远播,这是我第一次找他们服务,是Victoria Yang给我服务的,帮我购买了商业保险,在第二年,她事无巨细地帮助我更新信息,来来回回多次! 我感觉她站在我的角度帮我节省费用,却合法合理地去保障我的利益!我十分感谢和赞赏!

后来我又找过 Yen Zheng,咨询过汽车保险!Zheng花费了很多时间给我了一份无可挑剔的保险!同样价格市场最低,条目确是很好!!

以后我会考虑所有保险都找华兴保险,谢谢!"
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2017
Posted By: Edgar D.
I have invited KCAL San Gabriel Agency to manage the home/auto insurance of my family for 10 years and very impressed with the quality service this agency provided. Moving Home from Laguna Niquel to the Bay area, I called Ms Ingrid Shen for help to switch my family insurance policy to new address and very pleased with her cordial service and professional knowledge - it was easy and well settled. This agent deserves five stars, I think.
 
Date of Posting: 06 July 2017
Posted By: Yuhua David L.
This insurance company especially Nick has been really helpful with different type of issue and situation.
 
Date of Posting: 06 July 2017
Posted By: Yuju T.
Nice staffs, Thank you Maverick & Ingrid! The quotation are fast, and the process are easy, good thing they even works on Sunday!
 
Date of Posting: 02 July 2017
Posted By: Wayne L.
Really good service! Thanks for Ingrid's help! Really appreciate! Would definitely recommend to my friends.
 
Date of Posting: 30 June 2017
Posted By: Kailin L.
"I highly recommend Kris Wang!!! She is very patient and helpful with my any insurance questions!
Give her five stars!!!'"
 
Date of Posting: 27 June 2017
Posted By: Valerie C.
Sean Zhao had the best customer service. Very professional and meticulous. Had a very good response time with emails and was very willing to work with my family and I. Sean had an easy going attitude. I have worked with a couple other agents before and they were not as good as him.
 
Date of Posting: 11 June 2017
Posted By: Steven C.
I want to give a five star review to Rikki Xu at this branch. She helped us a lot dealing with the family health insurance since 2015. Whenever I have a question ,she will explain it patiently to me and find the solution for me. So ..so helpful. Really feel grateful to have such a staff in Kcal insurance.

Li
 
Date of Posting: 02 June 2017
Posted By: Li L.

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 23


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*

Contact Us

Give us a call today!
We are available 7 days a week.
  • Toll Free (US):1-800-681-8288

Connect with us

Follow us to get the latest updates!

WeChat ID: KCAL3331111 wechat3331111

Subscribe Newsletter